top of page


The Kansas SBDC at Pittsburg State University covers 13 counties in Southeast Kansas: Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Crawford, Elk, Labette, Linn, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, and Woodson.

The Kansas SBDC provides low- and no-cost advising in the areas of:

Business Planning

Human Resources


Social Media & Websites

Financial Assistance



Exit Strategies

Training & Events

The Kansas SBDC offers a variety of workshops & webinars that provide helpful tips and tricks to start, grow, and manage your small business.

bottom of page